head chef

To be effective from Aug 15, 2015

PPAC membership is categorized into 5 classes(Blue, Gold, Honour Gold, Platinum and Master)

For Honour Gold member, Platinum and Master, it cannot be applied. PPAC will send mail to those awarded.

Blue Member

View Detail

Gold Member

View Detail

Platinum Member

View Detail